Nazwisko i imię: Telefon: E-mail: Rodzaj projektów:
Łukomska Barbara 635-48-20 barbara.lukomska@uni.lodz.pl  Z-ca Dyrektora, Koordynator
Łasica- Podsiedlik Ewa 635-48-21 ewa.lasica@uni.lodz.pl  Parametryzacja/Z-ca koordynatora
Dróżka Justyna 635-47-69 justyna.drozka@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty operacyjne
Dynek Patrycja 635-48-08 patrycja.dynek@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty NCN
Gut – Grzejdziak Monika 635-42-81 monika.grzejdziak@uni.lodz.pl   Monitorowanie uczestników (POWER)
Klimaszewska Danuta 635-41-65 danuta.klimaszewska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne
Kowalczyk Mariusz 635-47-69 mariusz.kowalczyk@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty ministerialne
Kuryłek Marlena 635-47-57 marlena.kurylek@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty operacyjne
Liska Maria 635-48-24 maria.liska@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty NCN
Pasternak Magdalena 635-48-23 magdalena.pasternak@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty operacyjne
Sołtan Katarzyna 635-48-19 katarzyna.soltan@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty międzynarodowe
Stasiak Dominika 635-48-08 dominika.stasiak@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty NCN
Taha Mariusz 635-48-19 mariusz.taha@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty międzynarodowe
Wika Milena 635-47-57 milena.wika@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty operacyjne
Witak Marta 635-48-25 marta.witak@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty NCN
Wojnarowska Agnieszka 635-49-49 agnieszka.wojnarowska@uni.lodz.pl  Monitorowanie uczestników (POWER)
Zaborowska Małgorzata 635-41-57 malgorzata.zaborowska@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty NCN