Nazwisko i imię:  Telefon:  E-mail:  Rodzaj projektów:
Kuryłek Marlena 635-47-57  marlena.kurylek@uni.lodz.pl   Z-ca Dyrektora, Koordynator
 Łasica- Podsiedlik Ewa  635-48-21  ewa.lasica@uni.lodz.pl   Parametryzacja/Z-ca koordynatora
 Dróżka Justyna  635-42-16  justyna.drozka@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty operacyjne
 Dynek Patrycja  635-48-08  patrycja.dynek@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty NCN
 Gut – Grzejdziak Monika  635-42-81  monika.grzejdziak@uni.lodz.pl    Strategia UŁ; RODO
 Kowalczyk Mariusz  635-47-69  mariusz.kowalczyk@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty ministerialne
 Kowalska Anna  635-42-18  anna.kowalska1@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty operacyjne
 Liska Maria  635-48-24  maria.liska@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty NCN
 Marcinkowska Katarzyna  635-49-49  katarzyna.marcinkowska@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty międzynarodowe
 Oleksiak Małgorzata  635-48-19  malgorzata.oleksiak@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty międzynarodowe
 Pasternak Magdalena  635-48-23  magdalena.pasternak@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty operacyjne
 Piechota Katarzyna  635-48-22  katarzyna.piechota@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty operacyjne
 Pietrasiak-Wesołowska Natalia  635-42-15  natalia.pietrasiak@uni.lodz.pl  Projekty Erasmus+
 Sołtan Katarzyna  635-48-19  katarzyna.soltan@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty międzynarodowe
 Stasiak Dominika  635-48-08  dominika.stasiak@uni.lodz.pl    Projekty NCN
 Witak Marta  635-48-25  marta.witak@uni.lodz.pl    Projekty NCN
 Wojnarowska Agnieszka  635-49-49  agnieszka.wojnarowska@uni.lodz.pl   Monitorowanie uczestników POWER
 Zaborowska Małgorzata  635-41-57  malgorzata.zaborowska@uni.lodz.pl   Projekty NCN