Nazwisko i imię: Telefon: E-mail: Rodzaj projektów:
Łukomska Barbara 635-48-20 barbara.lukomska@uni.lodz.pl Z-ca Dyrektora, Koordynator
Łasica- Podsiedlik Ewa 635-48-21 ewa.lasica@uni.lodz.pl Parametryzacja/Z-ca koordynatora
Lewczuk Agnieszka 635-48-19 agnieszka.lewczuk@uni.lodz.pl Projekty międzynarodowe
Taha Mariusz 635-48-19 mariusz.taha@uni.lodz.pl Projekty międzynarodowe
Kowalczyk Mariusz 635-47-69 mariusz.kowalczyk@uni.lodz.pl Projekty ministerialne
Dynek Patrycja 635-48-08 patrycja.dynek@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Liska Maria 635-48-24 maria.liska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Stasiak Dominika 635-48-08 dominika.stasiak@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Witak Marta 635-48-25 marta.witak@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Zaborowska Małgorzata 635-41-57 malgorzata.zaborowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Dróżka Justyna 635-47-69 justyna.drozka@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne
Kuryłek Marlena 635-47-57 marlena.kurylek@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne
Mlostoń Ewa 635-48-22 ewa.mloston@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne
Pasternak Magdalena 635-48-23 magdalena.pasternak@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne