Nazwisko i imię: Telefon: E-mail: Rodzaj projektów:
Korczyńska Joanna 42 635 41 69 joanna.korczynska@uni.lodz.pl Z-ca Dyrektora, Projekty międzynarodowe
Gut-Grzejdziak Monika 42 635 42 81 monika.grzejdziak@uni.lodz.pl Diamentowy Grant
Kalska-Sochacka Katarzyna  42 635 41 70 katarzyna.kalska@uni.lodz.pl NAWA, projekty ministerialne
Klimaszewska Danuta 42 635 41 65 danuta.klimaszewska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty ministerialne
Kołodziuk Alina 42 635 41 59 alina.kolodziuk@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN, Stypendium START
Mstowska Małgorzata 42 635 41 68 mstowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NCBiR
Olender-Bartosik Renata 42 635 41 68 renata.olenderbartosik@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NCBiR, FNP
Rostocka Dominika  42 635 41 71 dominika.rostocka@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NCBiR
Wojnarowska Agnieszka 42 635 49 49 agnieszka.wojnarowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty ministerialne
Wronka Ewelina 42 635 41 69 ewronka@uni.lodz.pl Projekty międzynarodowe
Wróblewska-Palmowska Eliza 42 635 47 15 eliza.palmowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Zalasa Magdalena 42 635 41 58 magdalena.zalasa@uni.lodz.pl NAWA, NPRH