Nazwisko i imię: Telefon: E-mail: Rodzaj projektów:
Korczyńska Joanna 42 635 41 69 joanna.korczynska@uni.lodz.pl Z-ca Dyrektora, Projekty międzynarodowe
Wronka Ewelina 42 635 41 69 ewronka@uni.lodz.pl Projekty międzynarodowe
Wróblewska-Palmowska Eliza 42 635 47 15 eliza.palmowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN
Kołodziuk Alina 42 635 41 59 alina.kolodziuk@uni.lodz.pl Projekty NCN, Stypendium START
Klimaszewska Danuta 42 635 41 65 danuta.klimaszewska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne
Gut-Grzejdziak Monika 42 635 42 81 monika.grzejdziak@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, Diamentowy Grant
Olender-Bartosik Renata 42 635 41 68 renata.olenderbartosik@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NCBiR, FNP
Mstowska Małgorzata 42 635 41 68 mstowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NCBiR
Rostocka Dominika  42 635 41 71 dominika.rostocka@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NCBiR
Kalska-Sochacka Katarzyna  42 635 41 70 katarzyna.kalska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, NAWA, projekty ministerialne
Wojnarowska Agnieszka 42 635 49 49 agnieszka.wojnarowska@uni.lodz.pl Projekty operacyjne, projekty ministerialne
Zalasa Magdalena 42 635 41 70 magdalena.zalasa@uni.lodz.pl NAWA
Rytych-Kaleta Iwona 42 635 41 58 iwona.kaleta@uni.lodz.pl Komisja ds. Bioetyki, Fundusz Spójności,

infrastruktura badawcza